2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Adobe 9A0-144 시험문제

Adobe인증9A0-144시험의자격증은 여러분에 많은 도움이 되리라 믿습니다. 하시는 일에서 한층 더 업그레이드될 것이고 생활에서도 분명히 많은 도움이 될 것입니다. 자격증취득 즉 재산을 얻었죠.Adobe인증9A0-144시험은 여러분이 it지식테스트시험입니다. ITExamDump에서는 여러분의 편리를 위하여 ITExamDump만의 최고의 최신의Adobe 9A0-144덤프를 추천합니다. ITExamDump를 선택은 여러분이 최고의 선택입니다. ITExamDump는 제일 전면적인Adobe 9A0-144인증시험자료의 문제와 답을 가지고 잇습니다.

IT업계에 종사하는 분들은 치열한 경쟁을 많이 느낄것입니다. 치열한 경쟁속에서 자신의 위치를 보장하는 길은 더 많이 배우고 더 많이 노력하는것 뿐입니다.국제적으로 인정받은 IT인증자격증을 취득하는것이 제일 중요한 부분이 아닌가 싶기도 합니다. 다른 분이 없는 자격증을 내가 소유하고 있다는 생각만 해도 뭔가 안전감이 느껴지지 않나요? 더는 시간낭비하지 말고ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-144덤프로Adobe인증 9A0-144시험에 도전해보세요.

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-144
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 119 문항
업데이트: 2014-03-12

여러분은 아직도Adobe 9A0-144인증시험의 난이도에 대하여 고민 중입니까? 아직도Adobe 9A0-144시험 때문에 밤잠도 제대로 이루지 못하면서 시험공부를 하고 있습니까? 빨리빨리ITExamDump를 선택하여 주세요. 그럼 빠른 시일내에 많은 공을 들이지 않고 여러분으 꿈을 이룰수 있습니다.

ITExamDump에서 출시한 Adobe인증 9A0-144덤프는Adobe인증 9A0-144시험에 대비하여 IT전문가들이 제작한 최신버전 공부자료로서 시험패스율이 100%입니다.ITExamDump는 고품질 Adobe인증 9A0-144덤프를 가장 친근한 가격으로 미래의 IT전문가들께 제공해드립니다. ITExamDump의 소원대로 멋진 IT전문가도 거듭나세요.

9A0-144 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-144.html

NO.1 Using the Layers panel, you want to move objects that are selected from one layer to a locked layer by
dragging the Selected Art icon to the target layer. Which key combination should you use?
A. Command+Option-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl+Alt-drag (Windows)
B. Shift-drag
C. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows)
D. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows)
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144자격증   9A0-144덤프

NO.2 You want to print a document with trim marks and a bleed value of 0.1875 inches. You choose File >
Print. What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. Set the value for all bleeds to a value above 0.1875 inch.
B. Deselect Auto-Rotate and choose Tile in the Options area.
C. Enter a value of 0.1875 inch for all bleed settings and the Offset setting.
D. Select the Use Document Bleed Settings option, and deselect Color Bars and Page Information.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144인증   9A0-144 pdf

NO.3 To see more of your document when working, you want to hide all panels except the Tools panel. What
should you do?
A. Choose Window > Arrange > Float in Window.
B. Click the Change Screen Mode button at the bottom of the Tools panel to toggle to Full Screen Mode
C. Press the Tab key.
D. Press Shift+Tab.
Answer: D

Adobe기출문제   9A0-144시험문제   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.4 Where does the new artboard appear when you create it using the New Artboard button in the Artboard
panel.?
A. To the left of all current artboards
B. To the right of all current artboards
C. Below all curent artboards
D. Above all curent artboards
Answer: B

Adobe자격증   9A0-144 pdf   9A0-144

NO.5 Which settings or command allows you to view a pixel grid when you are creating web graphics?
A. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 600%
B. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 100%
C. Pixel Preview on, Full Screen Mode
D. Choose View > Show Grid
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144인증   9A0-144

NO.6 You want to use the Shift key plus any arrow keys to nudge objects 1 pica. There are 12 points in a pica.
Which value should you enter in the Keyboard Increment field in the general preference?
A. 12 pt
B. 1.2 pt
C. 120 pt
D. 0.12 pt
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.7 You are working a large poster. The poster will be printed on six tiled pages, each defined by an
artboard. The artboards have been arranged with no space between them. You want to position objects
based on the upper-left corner of the upper-left artboard. Which rulers should you use?
A. Artboard
B. Global
C. Video
D. Perspective Grid
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144덤프   9A0-144덤프

NO.8 You have saved a custom Keyboard Shortcut set. How can you see a list of all the keyboard shortcuts,
including your modified ones?
A. Open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor.
B. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Export Text button.
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Save button.
D. Type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field on the Help menu.
Answer: B

Adobe자격증   9A0-144자료   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.9 You want to add metadata information to the file you are working on. Which command should you
choose?
A. Window > Document Info
B. Window > Info
C. File > File Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: C

Adobe인증   9A0-144 pdf   9A0-144   9A0-144기출문제   9A0-144 dump

NO.10 You want to add some guides that will be visible only inside a particular artboard. What should you do?
A. Select the Artboard tool from the Tools panel, click on the artboard, and then drag guides out from the
horizontal or vertical document ruler.
B. Select the artboard name in the Artboard panel, and then drag a guide out from the horizontal or
vertical document ruler.
C. Click on the artboard with the Selection tool, and then Option+double-click (Mac OS) or
Alt+double-click (Windows) on the horizontal or vertical ruler.
D. Drag a guide from the horizontal or vertical document ruler, and hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt
(Windows) key before letting go of the mouse button.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144덤프   9A0-144자료   9A0-144 dump   9A0-144

NO.11 You have created a nested artboard in a multiple artboard document. Which two file formats will enable
you to save or export each artboard into an individual file? (Choose two.)
A. Adobe Illustrator (ai)
B. SVG (svg)
C. BMP (bmp)
D. Adobe FXG (fxg)
E. Photoshop (psd)
F. Windows Metafile (wmf)
Answer: A,E

Adobe pdf   9A0-144   9A0-144 dump   9A0-144기출문제

NO.12 You have created several additional artboards while working on a document. You want to position all of
the artboards in a more logical manner within your document. What should you do?
A. Click and drag the artboards in the Artboard panel so they appear in the order you want.
B. Double-click the Artboard tool, and adjust the 9-point registration box under the Position field in the
Artboard Options dialog box.
C. Choose Object > Artboards > Rearrange.
D. Choose Artboard Options from the Artboard panel menu.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144 dumps

NO.13 You draw a path that contains a nonsymmetrical curved anchor point. You now want to alter the Bezier
handles of the anchor point so both sides of the curve are identical in length and angle. You are using the
Pen tool on the selected path. What should you do?
A. Press Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) and drag the anchor point.
B. Shift-click the anchor point.
C. Double-click the anchor point.
D. Click on the anchor point while pressing the Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) key.
Answer: A

Adobe인증   9A0-144최신덤프   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144 dump

NO.14 How can you view three separate document windows side by side?
A. Choose Tile All Vertically from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
B. Choose Window > Arrange > Cascade.
C. Choose > Tile All In Grid from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
D. Choose Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows.
Answer: A

Adobe시험문제   9A0-144인증   9A0-144 pdf   9A0-144시험문제

NO.15 Which profile in the New Document dialog box has the following default settings?
RGB, 72 PPI document with Align to Pixel Grid disabled
Measurement units set to Pixels
Page orientation set to Portrait
A. Mobile and Devices
B. Web
C. Basic RGB
D. Flash Catalyst
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144기출문제   9A0-144자료

ITexamdump의 70-466덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 000-622덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 1Y0-A19시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 1Z0-511시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 1Y0-A28시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.

시험자료링크: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-144.html

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기