2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Adobe 9A0-080 덤프

ITExamDump는Adobe 9A0-080인증시험을 아주 쉽게 패스할 수 있도록 도와드리는 사이트입니다. ITExamDump의 엘리트한 전문가가 끈임 없는 노력으로 최고의Adobe 9A0-080자료를 만들었습니다. 이 자료로 여러분은 100%Adobe의9A0-080인증시험을 패스할 수 있으며, ITExamDump을 선택함으로 성공을 선택한 것입니다. ITExamDump가 제공하는 시험가이드로 효과적인 학습으로 많은 분들이 모두 인증시험을 패스하였습니다. 이건 모두 ITExamDump 인증시험덤프로 공부하였기 때문입니다. 그 중Adobe 9A0-080인증시험을 패스한 분들도 모두 ITExamDump인증시험덤프를 사용하였기 때문입니다.

ITExamDump는 고객님의 IT자격증취득의 작은 소원을 이루어지게 도워드리는 IT인증시험덤프를 제공해드리는 전문적인 사이트입니다. ITExamDump 표 Adobe인증9A0-080시험덤프가 있으면 인증시험걱정을 버리셔도 됩니다. ITExamDump 표 Adobe인증9A0-080덤프는 시험출제 예상문제를 정리해둔 실제시험문제에 가장 가까운 시험준비공부자료로서 공을 들이지않고도 시험패스가 가능합니다.

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-080
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Captivate 3 ACE Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 92 문항
업데이트: 2014-03-12

ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-080시험대비 덤프는 가격이 착한데 비하면 품질이 너무 좋은 시험전 공부자료입니다. 시험문제적중율이 높아 패스율이 100%에 이르고 있습니다.다른 IT자격증에 관심이 있는 분들은 온라인서비스에 문의하여 덤프유무와 적중율등을 확인할수 있습니다. Adobe인증 9A0-080덤프로 어려운 시험을 정복하여 IT업계 정상에 오릅시다.

ITExamDump의 Adobe인증 9A0-080덤프는 다른 덤프판매 사이트보다 저렴한 가격으로 여러분들께 가볍게 다가갑니다. Adobe인증 9A0-080덤프는 기출문제와 예상문제로 되어있어 시험패스는 시간문제뿐입니다.

9A0-080 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-080.html

NO.1 You want to publish your Captivate project as a short reference guide by creating a Microsoft Word
document.
Which output type should you choose?
A.Handouts
B.Step by Step
C.Lesson
D.Storyboard
Answer: B

Adobe dumps   9A0-080   9A0-080최신덤프   9A0-080   9A0-080 dump   9A0-080자격증

NO.2 You will be deploying your Adobe Captivate movie in a Web browser to a broad audience. Users will
have a low bandwidth connection and video quality will have to be set to Standard.
Which Windows display setting should you choose to provide the best graphic appearance?
A.set the Windows display color quality to 32-bit
B.use a blank screen saver
C.turn off gradients in Active and Inactive Title bars
D.eliminate icons on desktop
Answer: C

Adobe시험문제   9A0-080 pdf   9A0-080시험문제   9A0-080최신덤프

NO.3 You want to publish your project as a SWF so it can be viewed over the Web via a Web browser. You do
NOT want your screen captures to be too wide or tall.
Which Software Simulation option will allow you to control the size of the capture area?
A.Application
B.Custom Size
C.Full Screen
D.Scenario Simulation
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-080인증   9A0-080   9A0-080자료   9A0-080 dumps

NO.4 You want to realistically record the time it takes for a process to complete during the recording process.
Which Recording setting should you use?
A.Auto Recording.
B.Record keystrokes.
C.Record actions in real time.
D.Manual Recording.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-080시험문제   9A0-080기출문제

NO.5 You publish your Captivate project as standalone. Later, you want to change the title bar.What should
you do?
A.Choose Edit > Preferences > General and change the Project name field.
B.Choose Project > Skin, select the Info tab and change the Project name field.
C.Edit the properties of the first slide and configure the Label field.
D.Choose File > Publish > Standalone and configure the Project Title field.
Answer: D

Adobe인증   9A0-080   9A0-080   9A0-080

NO.6 Which statement about project titles is NOT true?
A.Spaces in the project title are acceptable.
B.Underscores in the project title are acceptable.
C.Project titles longer than 8 characters are acceptable.
D.Project titles result in the HTML file name.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-080   9A0-080시험문제

NO.7 You want to add closed captioning text to your slides. What should you do?
A.Choose BMP playbars for the Skin property in the Skin Editor dialog box.
B.Choose Audio > Advanced Audio, click on an audio track, click the Closed Caption button and add a
caption.
C.Choose Project > Skin and deselect Show playback control in the Playback Control tab of the Skin
Editor dialog box
D.Add closed captioning text to slide notes
Answer: B

Adobe기출문제   9A0-080덤프   9A0-080   9A0-080

NO.8 You will be recording in Assessment mode. Which recording preference option is selected by default?
A.Automatically add click boxes when the mouse is clicked
B.Show mouse location and movement
C.Automatically add text captions
D.Convert tooltips to rollover captions
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-080 dumps   9A0-080   9A0-080   9A0-080덤프

NO.9 Click the Exhibit button.
After publishing a Captivate project as a standalone and distributing on CD, you receive reports that the
CD does NOT automatically present the Captivate movie after being inserted in a PC.
Based on the exhibit, what are two reasons for this behavior? (Choose two.)
A.eLearning output needs to be enabled.
B.The Full screen option needs to be deselected.
C.The Flash Player Version needs to be changed.
D.The Generate autorun for CD option needs to be selected.
E.The Project Title is too long and needs to be shortened to 8 characters or less.
Answer: DE

Adobe   9A0-080   9A0-080최신덤프

NO.10 and it should no longer be used.
Answer: B

Adobe덤프   9A0-080   9A0-080덤프   9A0-080
3. You have created a text entry box to receive answers from users. You also want users to see their
previously entered answer if they return to this slide by using the Back button. What should you do?
A.Add responses to the Correct entries section.
B.Select Retain Text.
C.Select Infinite attempts.
D.Leave the Default text field blank
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-080   9A0-080자격증   9A0-080기출문제   9A0-080

NO.11 Captivate may be configured to record specific areas of the screen using the size you specify. Your
computer has been configured with a screen resolution of 1280 pixels by 800 pixels.
You will be placing your Captivate output on the Internet. You do NOT know which screen settings your
end users may have.
What should you do?
A.change your screen resolution to 640 x 480 pixels and record using the full screen option of Captivate
B.change your screen resolution to 1024 x 768 pixels and record the application at whatever size it
currently is displaying
C.configure the application to display at 1024 x 768 pixels and record using this size
D.configure the application to display at 800 x 600 pixels and record using this size
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-080   9A0-080 dump

NO.12 You are about to record a simulation. You want to provide Hint captions automatically by default. Which
option should you select?
A.Assessment Simulation
B.Demonstration
C.Training Simulation
D.Custom
Answer: C

Adobe dump   9A0-080   9A0-080자료

NO.13 You want to create a demo that will be delivered as a single Flash.swf file. Which recording preference
produces extra.swf files?
A.record keystrokes
B.hear camera sounds during recording
C.automatically use full motion recording
D.record in demonstration mode
Answer: C

Adobe인증   9A0-080 pdf   9A0-080 dump   9A0-080

NO.14 You are publishing your Captivate project as a Word document. You want to provide your questions
and an answer key. Which output type should you choose?
A.Handouts
B.Step by Step
C.Lesson
D.Storyboard
Answer: C

Adobe최신덤프   9A0-080   9A0-080

NO.15 You intend to capture a desktop application. You have been told by the software developer that you
may NOT resize the applications window and that you must capture it at its default window size. Youve
started the
application.
Which Software Simulation option will ensure you capture just the application window at its current size?
A.Application
B.Custom Size
C.Full Screen
D.Scenario Simulation
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-080   9A0-080기출문제

NO.16 You want to record an application so the Captivate movie contains the following settings after you
record:
- Click Boxes with Failure and Hint Captions
- Text Entry Boxes with Failure and Hint Captions and two attempts
Which recording option should you choose?
A.Demonstration
B.Assessment Simulation
C.Training Simulation
D.Custom
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-080 pdf   9A0-080덤프   9A0-080   9A0-080덤프

NO.17 You are publishing your Captivate project to Flash (SWF). Which option, if deselected, may cause
your project to NOT display properly in a Web browser?
A.Zip files
B.Export HTML
C.Full screen
D.Send PENS notification
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-080덤프   9A0-080   9A0-080자격증   9A0-080 dumps

NO.18 You have created a Captivate project and are preparing to add some audio narration to your text
captions. You want to ensure that the audio will synchronize with the text captions.What should you do?
A.Choose Audio > Background Audio and record the audio narration.
B.Choose Audio > Record > Project and record the audio narration.
C.Edit the properties for each text caption, choose the Audio tab and record the audio.
D.Choose Audio > Import and import a placeholder audio clip.
Answer: C

Adobe자격증   9A0-080   9A0-080 dumps   9A0-080 dump

NO.19 Your users do NOT have access to the Flash player. Which publish option should you use to ensure
your users can view your published project?
A.Adobe Connect
B.Print
C.Flash (SWF)
D.Standalone
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-080   9A0-080시험문제   9A0-080최신덤프

NO.20 You are creating a new Captivate project. You want to use the Cosmos caption type in your project. The
Cosmos caption type was available in the drop down list in version 2, but is NOT available version 3.
What should you do?
A.Locate a PC with Captivate 2 still installed, then locate the Cosmos caption files and copy them from
the Captivate 2 PC to the Captivate 3 PC.
B.When editing the caption within Captivate, choose the Caption Type drop down, choose and open the
More folder.
C.Use a graphics editing application to re-create the look and feel of the Cosmos caption type.
D.Advise those involved in the decision making that this caption type is NO longer included with Captivate

ITexamdump의 000-502덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 1Z0-027덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 000-318시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 000-622시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 1z0-599시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.

시험자료링크: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-080.html

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기