2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Adobe 9A0-044 덤프데모

Adobe 9A0-044인증시험은 현재IT인사들 중 아주 인기 잇는 인증시험입니다.Adobe 9A0-044시험패스는 여러분의 하시는 일과 생활에서 많은 도움을 줄뿐만 아니라 중요한 건 여러분의IT업계에서의 자기만의 자리를 지키실 수 잇습니다.이렇게 좋은 시험이니 많은 분들이 응시하려고 합니다,하지만 패스 율은 아주 낮습니다.

요즘같이 시간인즉 금이라는 시대에, 우리 ITExamDump선택으로Adobe 9A0-044인증시험응시는 아주 좋은 딜입니다. 우리는 100%시험패스를 보장하고 또 일년무료 업데이트서비스를 제공합니다. 그리고 시험에서 떨어지셨다고 하시면 우리는 덤프비용전액 환불을 약속 드립니다.

IT인증시험덤프자료를 제공해드리는 사이트는 너무나도 많습니다. 그중에서 대부분 분들이ITExamDump제품에 많은 관심과 사랑을 주고 계시는데 그 원인은 무엇일가요?바로ITExamDump에서 제공해드리는 덤프자료 품질이 제일 좋고 업데이트가 제일 빠르고 가격이 제일 저렴하고 구매후 서비스가 제일 훌륭하다는 점에 있습니다. ITExamDump 표 Adobe인증9A0-044덤프를 공부하시면 시험보는데 자신감이 생기고 시험불합격에 대한 우려도 줄어들것입니다.

Adobe 9A0-044인증시험패스는 아주 어렵습니다. 자기에맞는 현명한 학습자료선택은 성공을 내딛는 첫발입니다. 퍼펙트한 자료만의 시험에 성공할수 있습니다. Pass4Tes시험문제와 답이야 말로 퍼펙트한 자료이죠. 우리Adobe 9A0-044인증시험자료는 100%보장을 드립니다. 또한 구매 후 일년무료 업데이트버전을 받을 수 있는 기회를 얻을 수 있습니다.

Adobe인증9A0-044시험은 국제적으로 승인해주는 IT인증시험의 한과목입니다. 근 몇년간 IT인사들에게 최고의 인기를 누리고 있는 과목으로서 그 난이도 또한 높습니다. 자격증을 취득하여 직장에서 혹은 IT업계에서 자시만의 위치를 찾으련다면 자격증 취득이 필수입니다. Adobe인증9A0-044시험을 패스하고 싶은 분들은ITExamDump제품으로 가보세요.

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-044
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 140 문항
업데이트: 2014-03-12

9A0-044 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-044.html

NO.1 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A. layer styles
B. layer opacity
C. layer stacking order
D. layer blending mode
Answer: A

Adobe dump   9A0-044 dumps   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044덤프   9A0-044 dump

NO.2 Which type of layers are required when you are moving elements in a Web animation?
A. single
B. locked
C. multiple
D. grouped
Answer: C

Adobe dumps   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.3 You have a clipping mask acting on several other layers. You want to apply a layer style to the entire
clipped entity. What should you do?
A. apply the style to the layers one at a time
B. apply the style to the topmost clipped layer
C. apply the style to the base or masking layer
D. create a layer group for the layers, then apply the style to the set
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044최신덤프   9A0-044 dumps   9A0-044시험문제

NO.4 You are using variables and data sets to create a series of web banners. One of the variables will use a
pixel replacement. You want to scale the replacement image so that none of the bounding box is left
empty. Which option should you choose for Pixel Replacement?
A. Fit
B. Fill
C. As Is
D. Conform
Answer: B

Adobe최신덤프   9A0-044 dump   9A0-044기출문제   9A0-044

NO.5 What is the difference between assigning an ICC profile and converting to an ICC profile?
A. Assigning preserves the color numbers and changes the appearance; converting preserves the
appearance by changing the numbers.
B. Assigning changes the color numbers and preserves the appearance; converting changes the
appearance by preserving the numbers.
C. Assigning preserves the color numbers and preserves the appearance; converting changes the
appearance by changing the numbers.
D. Assigning changes the color numbers and changes the appearance; converting preserves the
appearance by preserving the numbers.
Answer: A

Adobe시험문제   9A0-044 dump   9A0-044   9A0-044자료

NO.6 Click the Exhibit button.
How should you simultaneously rotate the layers indicated in the exhibit without changing the stacking
order in the Layers palette?
A. select one layer; Shift+click the other layers; apply the rotation
B. select one layer; Shift+click the other layers; choose Layer>Group Layers; apply the rotation
C. select one layer; then Ctrl+click (Windows) or Command+click (Mac OS) the other layers; apply the
rotation
D. select one layer; Ctrl+click (Windows) or Command+click (Mac OS) the other layers; choose
Layer>Group Layers; apply the rotation
Answer: C

Adobe기출문제   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.7 You are preparing images for the Web. Which working RGB space should you use?
A. Apple RGB
B. ColorMatch RGB
C. Adobe RGB (1998)
D. SRGB IEC61966-2.1
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044덤프   9A0-044최신덤프   9A0-044

NO.8 You have created an action to open Camera Raw images. You access the action by using the Batch
command. In the Source area, you have selected Suppress File Open Options Dialogs. What does this
setting do?
A. opens all images in the same color space
B. ignores color profile warnings when opening the files
C. prevents the automatic creation of the first snapshot
D. prevents the Camera Raw dialog box from opening for each image
Answer: D

Adobe자료   9A0-044최신덤프   9A0-044 dumps   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.9 You are creating an image for the Web. The image contains transparent areas that were created by
adding drop shadows to a layer with a picture and to a text layer.
What should you do in the Save for Web dialog box to fill fully transparent pixels with a selected color and
blend partially transparent pixels with the same color?
A. select a matte color and a Dither amount
B. select Transparency and select a matte color
C. select a matte color and deselect Transparency
D. select Transparency and choose None from the Matte menu
Answer: C

Adobe pdf   9A0-044기출문제   9A0-044 dump

NO.10 What does the Proof Setup command allow a user to do?
A. configure a prepress proofing device
B. designate a device on which to produce a color proof
C. simulate how an image will look after being converted to a different color space
D. simulate how an image looked before being converted to a different color space
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044자료   9A0-044자격증   9A0-044

NO.11 You have a number of slices in an image that you will be saving for the Web. You want to apply the
same optimization settings to several of the slices and ensure that they will share a color palette and
dither pattern. What should you do?
A. create user slices
B. create layer-based slices
C. link the slices that will share the optimization settings
D. group the slices that will share the optimization settings
Answer: C

Adobe인증   9A0-044   9A0-044시험문제   9A0-044 pdf   9A0-044   9A0-044덤프

NO.12 You have a folder of TIFF images. You want to save each image in the folder as a JPEG with a quality
setting of 7, resize to a width of 150 pixels, and add copyright information. What should you do?
A. choose File > Scripts > Image Processor
B. open each image, then choose File > Save for Web
C. choose File > Automate > Conditional Mode Change
D. create an action, open each image, and run the action
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-044최신덤프   9A0-044   9A0-044시험문제   9A0-044최신덤프   9A0-044

NO.13 You play a default action located in the Actions palette. How do you undo the entire action?
A. choose Edit > Undo
B. choose Clear All Actions from the Action palette menu
C. drag the action to the Trash Can at the bottom of the Action palette
D. select a snapshot in the History palette showing the image before the Action was played
Answer: D

Adobe dumps   9A0-044   9A0-044기출문제   9A0-044

NO.14 You want to color code a layer in the Layers palette. What should you do?
A. double-click on the layer thumbnail; select Color Overlay in the Layer Styles dialog box
B. double-click the layer thumbnail; choose the color from the Color menu in Layer Properties
C. right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the layer thumbnail; choose Layer Properties; choose
the color from the Color menu
D. right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the layer thumbnail; choose Blending Options; select
Color Overlay in the Layer Styles dialog
box
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044자격증   9A0-044기출문제

NO.15 What must you specify so that Adobe Photoshop can determine how the color management system
handles the color conversion and out-of-gamut colors?
A. an ICC profile
B. a color reference
C. a rendering intent
D. a color management engine
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044기출문제   9A0-044자격증

NO.16 You are recording an action. During its playback, you want an image's magnification to be adjusted to
fit the image on screen. What should you do?
A. choose View > Fit on Screen
B. when you get to the point for the magnification change, choose View > Fit on Screen
C. use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Actual Pixels
D. use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Fit on Screen
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044시험문제   9A0-044시험문제   9A0-044 pdf   9A0-044자료

NO.17 You have a full color photograph with many different colors. Which file format should you use when
optimizing this image for the web?
A. GIF
B. SVG
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: D

Adobe덤프   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.18 Which rendering intent preserves more of the original's color appearance when converting an image
from one color space profile to another?
A. Saturation
B. Perceptual
C. Relative Colorimetric
D. Absolute Colorimetric
Answer: C

Adobe자격증   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044최신덤프   9A0-044자료

NO.19 Click the Exhibit button.
You have a layer that has been filled with a pattern. Below that layer is a layer that contains text. You want
the pattern to appear only where there is text on the text layer.
What should you do?
A. create a layer group
B. create a layer mask
C. create a vector mask
D. create a clipping mask
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044인증   9A0-044기출문제   9A0-044인증   9A0-044자격증   9A0-044

NO.20 When should you use a layer mask?
A. to hide some or all the content of layer without deleting it
B. to edit a selection on a layer using painting or editing tools
C. to use the transparency of a layer to mask the content of another
D. to use the visible content of a layer to mask the content of another
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-044덤프   9A0-044 dumps   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044

ITexamdump의 C-TFIN52-64덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 P_HCMTM_64덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 050-SEPROGRC-01시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 70-462시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 JK0-U31시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.

시험자료링크: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-044.html

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기