2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Adobe 9A0-068 덤프

ITExamDump는 아주 믿을만하고 서비스 또한 만족스러운 사이트입니다. 만약 시험실패 시 우리는 100% 덤프비용 전액환불 해드립니다.그리고 시험을 패스하여도 우리는 일 년 동안 무료업뎃을 제공합니다.

Adobe인증사에서 주췌하는 9A0-068시험은 IT업계에 종사하는 분이시라면 모두 패스하여 자격증을 취득하고 싶으리라 믿습니다. ITExamDump에서는 여러분이 IT인증자격증을 편하게 취득할수 있게 도와드리는 IT자격증시험대비시험자료를 제공해드리는 전문 사이트입니다. ITExamDump덤프로 자격증취득의 꿈을 이루세요.

Adobe인증9A0-068시험은 현재 치열한 IT경쟁 속에서 열기는 더욱더 뜨겁습니다. 응시자들도 더욱더 많습니다. 하지만 난이도난 전혀 낮아지지 않고 이지도 어려운 시험입니다. 어쨌든 개인적인 지식 장악도 나 정보기술 등을 테스트하는 시험입니다. 보통은Adobe인증9A0-068시험을 넘기 위해서는 많은 시간과 신경이 필요합니다.

Adobe인증 9A0-068시험을 패스하여 자격증을 취득하여 승진이나 이직을 꿈구고 있는 분이신가요? 이 글을 읽게 된다면Adobe인증 9A0-068시험패스를 위해 공부자료를 마련하고 싶은 마음이 크다는것을 알고 있어 시장에서 가장 저렴하고 가장 최신버전의 Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프자료를 강추해드립니다. 높은 시험패스율을 자랑하고 있는Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프는 여러분이 승진으로 향해 달리는 길에 날개를 펼쳐드립니다.자격증을 하루 빨리 취득하여 승진꿈을 이루세요.

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-068
시험 이름: Adobe (After Effects CS3 ACE EXAM )
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 95 문항
업데이트: 2014-03-12

ITExamDump의 인지도는 고객님께서 상상하는것보다 훨씬 높습니다.많은 분들이ITExamDump의 덤프공부가이드로 IT자격증 취득의 꿈을 이루었습니다. ITExamDump에서 출시한 Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프는 IT인사들이 자격증 취득의 험난한 길에서 없어서는 안될중요한 존재입니다. ITExamDump의 Adobe인증 9A0-068덤프를 한번 믿고 가보세요.시험불합격시 덤프비용은 환불해드리니 밑져봐야 본전 아니겠습니까?

ITExamDump는 모든 IT관련 인증시험자료를 제공할 수 있는 사이트입니다. 우리ITExamDump는 여러분들한테 최고 최신의 자료를 제공합니다. ITExamDump을 선택함으로 여러분은 이미Adobe 9A0-068시험을 패스하였습니다. 우리 자료로 여러분은 충분히Adobe 9A0-068를 패스할 수 있습니다. 만약 시험에서 떨어지셨다면 우리는 백프로 환불은 약속합니다. 그리고 갱신이 된 최신자료를 보내드립니다. 하지만 이런사례는 거이 없었습니다.모두 한번에 패스하였기 때문이죠. ITExamDump는 여러분이Adobe 9A0-068인증시험 패스와 추후사업에 모두 도움이 되겠습니다. Pass4Tes의 선택이야말로 여러분의 현명한 선택이라고 볼수 있습니다. Pass4Tes선택으로 여러분은 시간도 절약하고 돈도 절약하는 일석이조의 득을 얻을수 있습니다. 또한 구매후 일년무료 업데이트버전을 바을수 있는 기회를 얻을수 있습니다.

9A0-068 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-068.html

NO.1 You are working on a shot in a layer, showing a car approaching a fixed camera. The car is coming
straight toward the camera. At the end of the shot, the car stops, filling the screen with the front profile of
the car and showing the car logo in the center of the frame. You want to substitute the circular logo on the
front of the car with a graphic on another layer. What should you do?
A.Set Parallel Corner Pin track points at the beginning of the shot, and click Analyze Forward.
B.Set Perspective Corner Pin track points at the beginning of the shot, and click Analyze Forward.
C.Set Position and Scale track points for the logo at the end of the shot, and click Analyze Backward.
D.Set Rotation and Scale track points for the logo at the end of the shot, and click Analyze Backward.
Answer:C

Adobe   9A0-068덤프   9A0-068최신덤프   9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.2 A layer contains a video showing people at a train station, moving from left to right in front of a fixed
camera. You have time remapped the layer to obtain a slow motion effect. Therefore, the layer repeats
many frames. You want to blur and fade together the current repeating frames. Moreover, you do NOT
want to create new frames. What should you do in the Timeline panel?
A.Enable the Best Quality switch.
B.Enable the Motion Blur switch.
C.Enable the Frame Mix Blending mode.
D.Enable the Pixel Motion Blending mode.
Answer:C

Adobe덤프   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.3 In the Graph Editor, you select the Auto-Select Graph Type option. In the Timeline panel, you select a
layer's position property. What will be displayed in the Graph Editor?
A.The Transform box.
B.The Reference graph.
C.The Value graph.
D.The Speed graph.
Answer:D

Adobe자격증   9A0-068자격증   9A0-068   9A0-068인증

NO.4 You have a composition with 3D layers and a camera. The camera is animated. You choose the 4
Views-Right option from the Select View Layout menu in the Composition panel. How are the four views
configured?
A.The four views represent the same predefined right view with different zooms.
B.The four views are automatically set to four predefined views (Right, Left, Front, and Top).
C.The 4 Views options represent four possible cameras in the composition. If the number of cameras is
less, some views are disabled.
D.All the four views contain specific 3D views and the view on the left is bigger than the others.
Answer:D

Adobe자료   9A0-068   9A0-068자료   9A0-068자격증   9A0-068덤프

NO.5 In a composition, you have a layer showing a man holding a rectangular signboard in his hands. The
man is continuously moving, shaking, and turning the sign. You want to track the movement of the sign to
substitute it with a graphic in another layer. What should you do?
A.Track the sign using the Parallel Corner Pin Track Type.
B.Track the sign using the Perspective Corner Pin Track Type.
C.Stabilize the position and rotation of the sign, and then track its position.
D.Track the position of a corner of the sign, and apply the tracked data to the Anchor Point of the graphic.
Answer:B

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068기출문제   9A0-068최신덤프

NO.6 You apply a text animation preset to a text layer. What happens when you apply a second text
animation preset to the same layer?
A.The new preset replaces the behavior from the original preset.
B.The selectors from the original preset are preserved, and the animators from the new preset replace the
animators from the original preset.
C.The original preset is preserved, and new animators and selectors are added.
D.The animators from the original preset are preserved, and the selectors from the new preset replace
the selectors from the original preset.
Answer:C

Adobe pdf   9A0-068자격증   9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.7 Click the Exhibit button You have three layers in a composition. You place them at different distances
from the camera. You want the farthest layer to look blurred, as shown in the Exhibit. What should you do
in the Camera Settings dialog box?
A.Set the Focal Length lower than zoom.
B.Set the Blur Level value to 100 percent.
C.Select Enable Depth of Field.
D.Choose 80mm camera from the Preset menu.
Answer:C

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068자격증   9A0-068

NO.8 You render multiple items in a day. You want to add specific information, such as the compressor name
and frame size, to the name of each rendered file. You also want to use this set of parameters in the future.
What should you do?
A.Select the render items and choose Edit> Duplicate with File Name.
B.Choose the Custom value from the Output To menu to create and save a default name in the File Name
Templates dialog box.
C.Select all the render items and click the underlined filename next to Output To to enter a new filename.
D.Choose Preferences >Output and select the Use Default File Name and Folder option.
Answer:B

Adobe   9A0-068기출문제   9A0-068 dumps   9A0-068   9A0-068자격증

NO.9 You import an image of grayscale clouds and add it to a composition. You want to use the highlights in
the image to reveal the content immediately beneath the image and the shadows in the image to conceal
the content beneath the image. What should you do?
A.On the layer immediately below the clouds layer, select Luma Inverted Matte from the Modes column of
the Timeline panel.
B.On the layer immediately below the clouds layer, select Luma Matte from the Modes column of the
Timeline panel.
C.On the clouds layer, select Luma Inverted Matte from the Modes column of the Timeline panel.
D.On the clouds layer, select Luma Matte from the Modes column of the Timeline panel.
Answer:B

Adobe pdf   9A0-068덤프   9A0-068

NO.10 You add a Scale animator to a text layer and adjust the Range Selector. You want to animate another
property by using the same Range Selector. What should you do?
A.Select the Text property of the layer and add a new Animator from the Timeline panel.
B.Select the text layer and add a new Animator from the Timeline panel.
C.Select the Scale animator, go to the Animation menu, and then select a new property from the Animate
Text menu.
D.Select the Scale animator, go to the Add menu, and then select Range from the Add Text Selector
menu.
Answer:C

Adobe인증   9A0-068인증   9A0-068 dump

NO.11 You create a block of paragraph text in the Composition panel. The text lines are too close together.
Which text property should you adjust to decrease the vertical space between the text lines?
A.Vertical scale
B.Tracking
C.Leading
D.Kerning
Answer:C

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068 pdf

NO.12 You want to render a movie file from a composition. The composition is of a motion picture sequence
and involves heavy effects. You want to render the composition by using a network of render engines.
What should you do in the Render Queue panel?
A.Set the Output Module to render an AVI uncompressed movie file.
B.On the Render Settings menu, select Use Open GL Renderer.
C.On the Render Settings menu, set the Proxy Use option to Use No Proxies.
D.Set the Output Module to render a still-image sequence and add a post render action to create a single
movie file.
Answer:D

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068기출문제

NO.13 You have an image sequence in a layer. Every image in the sequence has duration of five frames. You
want a smooth transition between the images. Frame blending is checked in the Timeline. How can you
quickly obtain and preview Frame Blending mode for those images?
A.Choose the Time Stretch option for the current layer.
B.Choose Time Remapping to alter the speed of the sequence.
C.Apply the Timewarp effect, and choose the Pixel Motion Method.
D.Choose the Frame Mix mode from the Frame Blending option.
Answer:D

Adobe   9A0-068최신덤프   9A0-068   9A0-068시험문제   9A0-068최신덤프

NO.14 You want to convert PAL footage to the NTSC standard to use in future projects and compositions. What
should you do?
A.Choose Lower Field First for Field Rendering and WSSWW for the 3:2 pull-down menu.
B.Drag the footage from the Project panel to the Render Queue and choose Microsoft DV NTSC for
Output Module.
C.Change the frame rate of the footage to 29.97 fps.
D.Select the footage in the Timeline panel and choose the Frame Blending Option.
Answer:A

Adobe dump   9A0-068   9A0-068덤프

NO.15 You want to link the Opacity property of one layer with the Rotation property of another layer. You also
want to create a relative relationship between them. What should you do?
A.Apply a linear expression to either the Opacity property or the Rotation property.
B.Use parenting to make the layer with the targeted Opacity property as the child of the layer with the
targeted Rotation property.
C.Use parenting to make the layer with the targeted Rotation property as the child of the layer with the
targeted Opacity property.
D.Apply an expression to either property and use the Expression pick whip to link them.
Answer:D

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068 pdf

NO.16 What is the file extension of an animation preset?
A..aefx
B..afx
C..ffx
D..aex
Answer:C

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.17 You create a string of text on a text layer. You want to animate one character such that it rotates
around its y-axis. What should you do?
A.In the Timeline panel, enable the 3D layer switch and then adjust the layer's Y Rotation value.
B.In the Timeline panel, enable the 3D layer switch and then apply a Rotation animator.
C.From the Animate menu in the text layer, select Enable Per-character 3D and then apply a Rotation
animator.
D.From the Animate menu in the text layer, apply a Rotation animator.
Answer:C

Adobe기출문제   9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.18 You create an animation of a car chasing another car around a circular track. However, the speed of
the animation changes abruptly on frames with a keyframe. What should you do?
A.Click the keyframe in the Composition panel with the Convert Vertex tool.
B.Change the keyframe interpolation in the Timeline panel to Continuous Bezier.
C.Select the keyframes in the Timeline panel and click Convert selected keyframes to Linear in the Graph
Editor.
D.Select the keyframes in the Timeline panel and click Convert selected keyframes to Hold in the Graph
Editor.
Answer:B

Adobe   9A0-068기출문제   9A0-068인증   9A0-068덤프   9A0-068

NO.19 You animate the first two keyframes of a swaying pendulum. You want to duplicate these keyframes.
What should you do?
A.Select both keyframes and hold the CTRL(Windows) or COMMAND(Mac) key while dragging.
B.Select both keyframes and hold the ALT(Windows) or OPTION(Mac) key while dragging.
C.Select the layer and copy and paste by moving the CTI to the location where you want to paste it.
D.Select the first two keyframes, move the CTI to where you want the first selected keyframe to be pasted,
and then copy and paste the keyframe.
Answer:D

Adobe   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068   9A0-068

NO.20 Your composition contains video and animated text. You want to export the composition in a format
suitable for playing in mobile devices. You also want to preview the result in Adobe Device Central. What
should you do?
A.Choose File> Export to export in MPG-4 format.
B.Choose File> Export to export in Adobe Flash Video (FLV) format.
C.Add the composition to the render queue and choose the H.264 format in the Output Module Settings
dialog box.
D.Add the composition to the render queue and choose the QuickTime Movie format in the Output Module
Settings dialog box.
Answer:C

Adobe자격증   9A0-068기출문제   9A0-068

ITexamdump의 156-215.13덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 NS0-145덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 LOT-927시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 CUR-011시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 HP2-Z26시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.

시험자료링크: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-068.html

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기