2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Adobe 9A0-095 최신덤프

Adobe인증 9A0-095시험은 IT업종종사분들에게 널리 알려진 유명한 자격증을 취득할수 있는 시험과목입니다. Adobe인증 9A0-095시험은 영어로 출제되는만큼 시험난이도가 많이 높습니다.하지만 ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-095덤프만 있다면 아무리 어려운 시험도 쉬워집니다. 오르지 못할 산도 정복할수 있는게ITExamDump제품의 우점입니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-095덤프로 시험을 패스하여 자격증을 취득하면 정상에 오를수 있습니다.

ITExamDump에서 제공해드리는 Adobe인증 9A0-095덤프는 가장 출중한Adobe인증 9A0-095시험전 공부자료입니다. 덤프품질은 수많은 IT인사들로부터 검증받았습니다. Adobe인증 9A0-095덤프뿐만아니라 ITExamDump에서는 모든 IT인증시험에 대비한 덤프를 제공해드립니다. IT인증자격증을 취득하려는 분들은ITExamDump에 관심을 가져보세요. 구매의향이 있으시면 할인도 가능합니다. 고득점으로 패스하시면 지인분들께 추천도 해주실거죠?

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-095
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 Recertification Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 123 문항
업데이트: 2014-03-12

우리ITExamDump 에서 제공하는 학습가이드에는 IT전문가들이 만들어낸 시험대비 자료들과Adobe 9A0-095인증시험의 완벽한 문제와 답들입니다. 그리고 우리ITExamDump에서는 IT업계에서의 높은 신뢰감으로 여러분들한테 100%보장을 드립니다. 우리에 믿음을 드리기 위하여Adobe 9A0-095관련자료의 일부분 문제와 답 등 샘플을 무료로 다운받아 체험해볼수 있게 제공합니다.

ITExamDump는9A0-095시험문제가 변경되면9A0-095덤프업데이트를 시도합니다. 업데이트가능하면 바로 업데이트하여 업데이트된 최신버전을 무료로 제공해드리는데 시간은 1년동안입니다. 9A0-095시험을 패스하여 자격증을 취득하고 싶은 분들은ITExamDump제품을 추천해드립니다.온라인서비스를 찾아주시면 할인해드릴게요.

ITExamDump의 경험이 풍부한 전문가들이Adobe 9A0-095인증시험관련자료들을 계획적으로 페펙트하게 만들었습니다.Adobe 9A0-095인증시험응시에는 딱 좋은 자료들입니다. ITExamDump는 최고의 덤프만 제공합니다. 응시 전Adobe 9A0-095인증시험덤프로 최고의 시험대비준비를 하시기 바랍니다.

9A0-095 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-095.html

NO.1 You want to dock a panel group under another existing panel on the right side of your screen. Which
area of the panel group must you drag in order to dock the entire panel group?***Exhibit Missing***
A. A
B. B
C. C
D. D
Answer: B

Adobe자격증   9A0-095 dumps   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095인증

NO.2 You want to display an on-screen preview of how your RGB document will look when produced in
CMYK. Which should you choose to specify the device to simulate?
A. View > Proof Setup
B. View > Proof Colors
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Multichannel
Answer: A

Adobe자료   9A0-095자료   9A0-095

NO.3 You want to highlight certain menu items in color. What should you do?
A. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Channels in Color
B. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Tool Tips
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts and use the Keyboard Shortcuts tab
D. Choose Edit > Menus and use the Menus tab
Answer: D

Adobe dumps   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.4 You want to add metadata to a JPEG file that will be used on the Web. Where should you enter the
copyright information for that file?
A. File > Scripts > Statistics
B. File > Import > Annotations
C. File > File Info and select the Description tab
D. File > Save for Web & Devices and select from the Metadata list
Answer: C

Adobe pdf   9A0-095   9A0-095최신덤프   9A0-095덤프   9A0-095기출문제

NO.5 You have a 12-megapixel digital camera image and you want to reduce its size for a Web page where
the image is required to be 400 pixels wide (with no height restriction). You want to edit the image further
as a layered Photoshop file, so it must remain in Photoshop format after resizing. What is the best way to
resize the entire image to the requirements above?
A. Choose Image > Canvas Size, and in the New Size section set Width to 400 pixels
B. Choose File > Save for Web & Devices, and set W: to 400px
C. Choose Image > Image Size, deselect Resample Image, and set Resolution to 72ppi
D. Choose Image > Image Size,select Resample Image, and set Pixel Dimensions: Width to 400 pixels
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-095덤프   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.6 Which file format supports transparency in a Web browser?
A. GIF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: A

Adobe최신덤프   9A0-095   9A0-095최신덤프

NO.7 Which two actions will display your image at 100%? (Choose two) Select all that apply.
A. Choose View > Actual Pixels.
B. Double-click the Zoom tool in the toolbox.
C. Double-click the Hand tool in the toolbox.
D. Press Ctrl-0 (Windows) or Command-0 (Mac OS).
E. With the Zoom tool selected, click the Print Size button in the options bar.
Answer: A,B

Adobe   9A0-095자료   9A0-095 pdf   9A0-095자격증   9A0-095

NO.8 You are using the Merge to HDR command to combine several images. Which Bit Depth will support
the full range of luminance values of an HDR image?
A. 8 Bit/Channel
B. 16 Bit/Channel
C. 24 Bit/Channel
D. 32 Bit/Channel
Answer: D

Adobe자격증   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.9 You have four images open in Photoshop. You currently see each image in its own separate window
with its own title bar. You would like to see just one image and tabs for the other images. Which should
you choose?
A. Window > Arrange > Float in Window
B. Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows
C. Click the 4-up button in the Arrange Documents menu
D. Click the Consolidate All button in the Arrange Documents menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-095덤프   9A0-095   9A0-095자격증

NO.10 You have a document using the Adobe RGB (1998) color space, and you need to convert it to a smaller
CMYK color space represented by a press profile. The document contains no significant colors that are
outside the CMYK color space. Which rendering intent will most effectively preserve the color
relationships within the RGB document when it's converted to CMYK?
A. Absolute Colorimetric
B. RelativeColormetric
C. Perceptual
D. Saturation
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095인증

NO.11 You are working with an HDR image and you want to use a Photoshop filter that does NOT work with
an HDR image. What should you do?
A. Convert the image to 32 Bits/Channel
B. Convert the image to 16 Bits/Channel
C. Convert to LAB color mode at 32 Bits/Channel
D. Convert to Multichannel mode at 16 Bits/Channel
Answer: B

Adobe자격증   9A0-095   9A0-095

NO.12 In the Photoshop Color Settings dialog box you see a warning that says: Your Creative Suite
applications are not synchronized for consistent color. You want consistent color treatment across
Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. What should you do?
A. From the Settings list choose: Monitor Color
B. From the Settings list choose: Custom
C. In Bridge, choose Edit > Creative Suite Color Settings and apply a color setting
D. In Bridge, choose Preferences > Advanced and check the box to Use Software Rendering
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-095인증   9A0-095

NO.13 You are configuring the Color Settings dialog box for images intended for output to the Web. Which
RGB working space should you choose?
A. sRGB
B. ProPhoto RGB
C. Adobe RGB
D. ColorMatch RGB
Answer: A

Adobe dump   9A0-095인증   9A0-095 dumps   9A0-095최신덤프   9A0-095

NO.14 You have a grayscale image that you would like to print. You would like to add a color tint and print the
image on two separate plates. Which should you choose?
A. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
B. Image > Mode > RGB Color
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Duotone
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-095시험문제   9A0-095

NO.15 You want to prepare an image for the Web that includes reducing the image resolution. Which
resample method is recommended as best for reduction?
A. Bilinear
B. Bicubic Sharper
C. Nearest Neighbor
D. Bicubic Smoother
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-095자료   9A0-095 dumps

NO.16 You have finished editing an image acquired from a digital camera. Which command should you choose
to change the current image mode to one that is appropriate for preparing an image to be printed using
process colors?
A. Image > Mode > CMYK
B. Image > Mode > Lab Color
C. Image > Mode > RGB Color
D. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
Answer: A

Adobe기출문제   9A0-095 pdf   9A0-095시험문제   9A0-095

NO.17 On the Mac OS, which should you choose to group all the workspace elements in a single, integrated
window?
A. View > Show > None
B. Window > Application Frame
C. Window > Workspace > Basic
D. View > Screen Mode > Standard Screen Mode
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-095 pdf   9A0-095   9A0-095   9A0-095인증

NO.18 Which file format can store the original Camera Raw file and image data from a digital camera?
A. Cineon format
B. OpenEXR format
C. Digital Negative format (DNG)
D. Large Document Format (PSB)
Answer: C

Adobe자격증   9A0-095기출문제   9A0-095   9A0-095인증   9A0-095

NO.19 You choose View > Proof Colors and preview how colors will print on a specific printer. What is a
requirement for Proof Colors to work properly?
A. You have chosen Edit > Assign Profile to assign the profile for the printer's color space
B. You have chosen Edit > Convert to Profile to convert the document into the printer's color space
C. You have also turned on View > Gamut Warning
D. You have configured the Customize Proof Condition dialog box
Answer: D

Adobe기출문제   9A0-095덤프   9A0-095

NO.20 You have selected the Zoom tool. What happens when you hold down the H key and click in the image
and hold down the mouse button?
A. Your image zoom changes temporarily
B. You see an animated zoom continuously zooming into an image
C. You see a synchronized zooming in of multiple images that are tiled
D. You zoom into an image while increasing the window size to accommodate the enlarged image
Answer: A

Adobe시험문제   9A0-095 dump   9A0-095인증   9A0-095자격증   9A0-095

ITexamdump의 NS0-155덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 644-068덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 JK0-U11시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 000-501시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 C_TFIN52_64시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.

시험자료링크: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-095.html

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기