우리ITExamDump에서는 끊임없는 업데이트로 항상 최신버전의SUN인증310-610시험덤프를 제공하는 사이트입니다, 만약 덤프품질은 알아보고 싶다면 우리ITExamDump 에서 무료로 제공되는 덤프일부분의 문제와 답을 체험하시면 되겠습니다, ITExamDump 는 100%의 보장 도를 자랑하며310-610시험은 한번에 패스할 수 있는 덤프입니다.
SUN 인증 310-610시험이 너무 어려워서 시험 볼 엄두도 나지 않는다구요? ITExamDump 덤프만 공부하신다면 IT인증시험공부고민은 이젠 그만 하셔도 됩니다. ITExamDump에서 제공해드리는SUN 인증 310-610시험대비 덤프는 덤프제공사이트에서 가장 최신버전이여서 시험패스는 한방에 갑니다. SUN 인증 310-610시험뿐만 아니라 IT인증시험에 관한 모든 시험에 대비한 덤프를 제공해드립니다. 많은 애용 바랍니다.
저희는 수많은 IT자격증시험에 도전해보려 하는 IT인사들께 편리를 가져다 드리기 위해 SUN 310-610실제시험 출제유형에 근거하여 가장 퍼펙트한 시험공부가이드를 출시하였습니다. 많은 사이트에서 판매하고 있는 시험자료보다 출중한ITExamDump의 SUN 310-610덤프는 실제시험의 거의 모든 문제를 적중하여 고득점으로 시험에서 한방에 패스하도록 해드립니다. SUN 310-610시험은ITExamDump제품으로 간편하게 도전해보시면 후회없을 것입니다.
IT인증자격증은 여느때보다 강렬한 경쟁율을 보이고 있습니다. SUN 인증310-610시험을 통과하시면 취직 혹은 승진이나 연봉협상에 많은 도움이 되어드릴수 있습니다. SUN 인증310-610시험이 어려워서 통과할 자신이 없다구요? ITExamDump덤프만 있으면 이런 고민은 이제 그만 하지않으셔도 됩니다. ITExamDump에서 출시한 SUN 인증310-610덤프는 시장에서 가장 최신버전입니다.
SUN 인증310-610인증시험공부자료는ITExamDump에서 제공해드리는SUN 인증310-610덤프가 가장 좋은 선택입니다. ITExamDump에서는 시험문제가 업데이트되면 덤프도 업데이트 진행하도록 최선을 다하여 업데이트서비스를 제공해드려 고객님께서소유하신 덤프가 시장에서 가장 최신버전덤프로 되도록 보장하여 시험을 맞이할수 있게 도와드립니다.
시험 번호/코드: 310-610
시험 이름: SUN (EDS Certified Sun Fire Workgroup Administrator)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 139 문항
업데이트: 2014-02-23
310-610 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/310-610.html
NO.1 Which of the following OpenOffice.org 3 Calc commands and/or functions is performed when you
press the following icon?
A. The selected cell, cell range or content of a cell is cut and placed into the clipboard
B. The content of the clipboard is pasted into the cell
C. The Search and Replace dialog launches
D. The Styles and Formatting Palette launches
E. The document is sent to the printer
Answer: A
SUN인증 310-610 310-610 pdf
NO.2 Which of the following statements are accurate?
A. Changing the zoom of a sheet does not affect the sheets printing parameters
B. Changing the zoom of a sheet also changes the scale at which the sheet prints
C. Changing the zoom of a sheet does not changes the scale at which the sheet prints but does change
the size of the fonts and objects when printing from a zoomed setting
D. While working on a spreadsheet, you may change your zoom settings to any setting you like, but the
default scaling when you print is always 100%
Answer: AD
SUN 310-610 310-610기출문제
NO.3 You want to change the background color of a cell or cell range? Which of the following menus and/or
commands enables you to do this?
A. Highlight the cells and select Format > Cells > Background
B. Highlight the cells, right-click with the mouse and select Format Cells > Background
C. Highlight the cells and press F11 to display the Styles and Formatting Palette, select the highlighted
style, right-click the mouse button and select Modify > Background
D. Highlight the cells, right-click the mouse button, and select a color from the Background Color
drop-down menu
Answer: ABC
SUN 310-610자료 310-610 310-610자격증 310-610 310-610최신덤프
NO.4 How can you display the Styles and Formatting window?
A. Press F11 on your keyboard
B. Click the icon cg14a36be753ecc
C. Click the icon wge]4a36be750f66
D. Format > Styles And Formatting
Answer: ABD
SUN 310-610 310-610
NO.5 Which of the following can you do using the Styles and Formatting window?
A. Use the Styles and Formatting window to select graphical objects like pictures, icons and symbols to
add them to the current document
B. Use the Styles and Formatting window to change the print layout of your current document
C. Use the Styles and Formatting window to layout your current document, move frames, graphical
objects and text fields
D. Use the Styles and Formatting window to assign styles to objects and text sections. You can update
Styles, modify existing Styles or create new Styles.
Answer: D
SUN pdf 310-610 pdf 310-610 310-610 310-610
NO.6 What do you have to do to print out a single sheet in landscape format and all other sheets in portrait
format if you want to perform it with a single print job?
A. Select the appropriate sheet, then select Format > Page > Tab Page, and then select Landscape.
Portrait is now the default page orientation for all other sheets
B. Select the appropriate sheet, display the Styles and Formatting Palette, under the formatting tab select
Page Styles > Select Default > Modify, select the Page tab, and select Page Orientation Landscape, press
OK. Portrait is the default page orientation for all other sheets
C. Display the Styles and Formatting Palette, under the formatting tab select Page Styles > right-click,
select New, select the Page tab, under Page Orientation select Landscape and press OK. Apply new
page style to specific sheet. Portrait is the default page orientation for all other sheets
D. Display the Styles and Formatting Palette, under the formatting tab select Page Styles > Select
Default > New > Define A New Page Style, select the Page tab, and select Page Orientation Portrait,
press OK. Apply new page style to all specific sheets. Landscape is the default page orientation for all
other sheets
Answer: C
SUN 310-610시험문제 310-610자격증 310-610자격증 310-610 310-610최신덤프
NO.7 To define your own AutoFormat settings, what is the minimum range of cells you have to format first?
A. A single cell is enough
B. You need 2x2 cells minimum
C. You need 3x3 cells minimum
D. You need 4x4 cells minimum
Answer: D
SUN dump 310-610 310-610자료
NO.8 How many conditions can be defined maximum for a single cell or cell range using the menu
command Format > Conditional Formatting?
A. 3
B. 4
C. 6
D. Unlimited
Answer: A
SUN 310-610 310-610인증 310-610기출문제
NO.9 You want to change the font type or font size of the main chart title. Which of the following menus
and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. Double click on the chart, select Format > Title > Main Title
B. Double click on the chart, single click on the title, right-click on the selected title and select object
properties
C. Double click on the chart, select Format > Title > All Titles
D. Right-click on the chart, select Format, select Chart Properties, from the Title section of the Chart
Properties dialog box, change the formatting options
Answer: ABC
SUN최신덤프 310-610 dumps 310-610 dump 310-610최신덤프
NO.10 You want to create an individual header for every sheet of your spreadsheet document. Which of the
following menus and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. Select the respective sheet, select the Format > Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on, select
edit and customize it. Do this procedure for each sheet
B. Right-click on the sheet and select Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on and customize it. Do
this procedure for each sheet
C. Open the Styles and Formatting Palette and select the wanted Page Style > Modify > Header, set the
checkbox header on and customize it. Apply the page style to the sheet. You must repeat this for every
sheet with a different header.
D. It is not possible to add different headers to every sheet in a single Calc document
Answer: C
SUN최신덤프 310-610인증 310-610 310-610 310-610최신덤프
NO.11 You want to add a customized header to your spreadsheet. Which of the following menus and/or
commands enables you to do this?
A. Format > Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
B. Right-click on the sheet and select Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
C. Open the Styles and Formatting Palette and select the wanted Page Style > Modify > Header, set the
checkbox Header on and edit it
D. Select Format > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
Answer: AC
SUN dumps 310-610 310-610 310-610기출문제
NO.12 To apply a predefined AutoFormat to a cell range, what is the minimum cell range you have to select?
A. A single cell is enough
B. You need 2x2 cells minimum
C. You need 3x3 cells minimum
D. You need 4x4 cells minimum
Answer: D
SUN자격증 310-610자격증 310-610
NO.13 You want to create a new chart. Which of the following menus and/or commands enables you to do
this?
A. Select the appropriate data, start the chart wizard by selecting Format > Chart
B. Select the appropriate data, start the chart wizard by selecting the following icon: "Xddq4a36be901ff8
C. Select the appropriate data, start the chart wizard by selecting Edit > Chart
D. Select the appropriate data, start the chart wizard by selecting the following icon fcQ4a36be904f00
Answer: B
SUN 310-610덤프 310-610
NO.14 What happens when you apply the Autoformat function to a cell range?
A. You select a predefined print layout with customized headings, footer etc.
B. You select a predefined cell or table layout with predefined cell formats (fonts, colors, number
formats...)
C. You can select from a set of predefined document formats for complex spreadsheets including
formulas and links to databases, etc.
D. You start a wizard to customize the layout of your spreadsheet
Answer: C
SUN최신덤프 310-610기출문제 310-610 310-610 310-610 pdf
NO.15 You want to apply conditional formatting to a cell or cell range. Which of the following must you
consider?
A. You have to define a minimum set of 3 different cell formats first
B. You have to define a minimum set of 2 different cell formats first
C. You have to define a minimum set of 4 different cell formats first
D. You have to define a minimum set of 1 different cell formats first
Answer: D
SUN 310-610 pdf 310-610 310-610 310-610 310-610
NO.16 What do you have to do to create a new cell style?
A. Format a cell or cell range, select it and select Format > Cells > New Style
B. Format a cell or cell range, select it, right-click and select Entry Apply Style
C. Format a cell or cell range, select it, display the Styles and Formatting Palette and select New Style
from Selection
D. Format a cell or cell range, select it and select Format > New Styles
Answer: C
SUN자격증 310-610기출문제 310-610 310-610 dumps
NO.17 You want to change the font of a cell or cell range. Which of the following menus and/or commands
enables you to do this?
A. Highlight the cells and select the desired font from the font list on the formatting bar
B. Highlight the cells and select Format > Cells > Font
C. Highlight the cells, right-click the mouse button, and select Format Cells > Font
Answer: ABC
SUN 310-610자료 310-610 310-610자료 310-610덤프 310-610
NO.18 Which of the following statements about OpenOffice.org 3 Calc is correct?
A. Calc is a spreadsheet program in which you can enter text, numbers and formulas.
B. Calc is primarily an image-processing tool.
C. A major benefit of Calc is the ability to enter formulas and recalculate the results automatically after
changing the initial values.
D. Calc saves each individual table (data sheet) as a separate file.
Answer: AC
SUN 310-610 310-610 pdf 310-610 dumps
NO.19 You want to apply the following effect to the headline of your sheet. Which of the following menus
and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. Highlight the cells, right-click with the mouse and select Format Cells > Font Effects > Text Alignment
45 Deg
B. Display the Text Container Component from the Drawing Bar an rotate the cell in the Cell Alignment
dialog box
C. Highlight the cells, right-click with the mouse and select Format Cells > Alignment > Text Orientation 45
Deg
D. Highlight the cells and press the icon rai4a36be783f21 to rotate the cell content
Answer: C
SUN pdf 310-610 310-610 dump
NO.20 What will happen when you press this icon? (Select some cells to enable the icon)
A. A selected cell range will be merged as a single cell
B. The content of a selected cell or cell range will be cleared
C. A merged cell range will be split again into single cells
D. A merged cell range dialog box displays allowing you to name the range to be used as a variable in a
formula
Answer: AC
SUN dump 310-610자격증 310-610 310-610시험문제 310-610
NO.21 You want to display the formulas in each cell rather than the result of the formula. Which of the following
menus and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. View > Formulas
B. Right-click into a cell and select Formulas Visible from the context menu
C. Tools > Options > OpenOffice.org Calc > View > select the Formulas checkbox from the Display
section
D. View > Data Sources
Answer: C
SUN 310-610 310-610 310-610최신덤프
NO.22 You are using the Conditional Formatting function. You have predefined the necessary cell formats
and you have applied the conditions to the specific cells, but nothing happens. What went wrong?
A. To apply conditional formatting, nothing has to be enabled, this must be a software bug, please report it
to the developer team
B. To apply conditional formatting, AutoCalculate must be enabled via Tools > Cell Contents >
AutoCalculate
C. To apply conditional formatting, the names of the cell formats have to be in capital letters only
D. To apply conditional formatting, the predefined cell formats must have been enabled by setting the
option conditional formatting on true
Answer: B
SUN기출문제 310-610시험문제 310-610 310-610최신덤프 310-610최신덤프
NO.23 You want to format a cell or cell range as currency. Which of the following icons enables you to do this?
A. _
댓글 없음:
댓글 쓰기