레이블이 310-610인 게시물을 표시합니다. 모든 게시물 표시
레이블이 310-610인 게시물을 표시합니다. 모든 게시물 표시

2014년 5월 28일 수요일

310-083 dumps, 310-025자격시험, 310-610인증덤프

IT업종 종사자분들은 모두 승진이나 연봉인상을 위해 자격증을 취득하려고 최선을 다하고 계실것입니다. 하지만 쉴틈없는 야근에 시달려서 공부할 시간이 없어 스트레스가 많이 쌓였을것입니다. ITExamDump의SUN인증 310-083덤프로SUN인증 310-083시험공부를 해보세요. 시험문제커버율이 높아 덤프에 있는 문제만 조금의 시간의 들여 공부하신다면 누구나 쉽게 시험패스가능합니다.

취직을 원하시나요? 승진을 원하시나요? 연봉인상을 원하시나요? 무엇을 원하시든 국제적으로 인정받은 IT인증자격증을 취득하는것이 길입니다. SUN인증 310-025시험은 널리 인정받는 인기자격증의 시험과목입니다. SUN인증 310-025시험을 패스하여 자격증을 취득하면 소원이 이루어집니다. ITExamDump의SUN인증 310-025덤프는 시험패스율이 높아SUN인증 310-025시험준비에 딱 좋은 공부자료입니다. ITExamDump에서 덤프를 마련하여 자격증취득에 도전하여 인생을 바꿔보세요.

여러분은 우리. ITExamDump의SUN 310-610시험자료 즉 덤프의 문제와 답만 있으시면SUN 310-610인증시험을 아주 간단하게 패스하실 수 있습니다.그리고 관련 업계에서 여러분의 지위상승은 자연적 이로 이루어집니다. ITExamDump의 덤프를 장바구니에 넣으세요. 그리고 ITExamDump에서는 무료로 24시간 온라인상담이 있습니다.

만약SUN인증310-610시험을 통과하고 싶다면, Pass4Tes의 선택을 추천합니다. Pass4Tes선택은 가장 적은 투자로 많은 이익을 가져올 수 있죠, Pass4Tes에서 제공하는SUN인증310-610시험덤프로 시험패스는 문제없스니다. ITExamDump는 전문적으로 it인증시험관련문제와 답을 만들어내는 제작팀이 있으며, Pass4Tes 이미지 또한 업계에서도 이름이 있답니다

시험 번호/코드: 310-083
시험 이름: Sun Certified Web Component Developer for J2EE 5
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속 310-083덤프
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 276 문항 310-083덤프
업데이트: 2014-05-27

310-083덤프: >>펼쳐보기

시험 번호/코드: 310-025
시험 이름: Sun Java Certified Programmer
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속 310-025강좌
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 160 문항 310-025응시료
업데이트: 2014-05-27

310-025강좌: >>펼쳐보기

시험 번호/코드: 310-610
시험 이름: EDS Certified Sun Fire Workgroup Administrator
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속 310-610 dumps
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 139 문항 310-610인증덤프
업데이트: 2014-05-27

310-610 dumps: >>펼쳐보기

ITExamDump에서는 소프트웨어버전과 PDF버전 두가지버전으로 덤프를 제공해드립니다.PDF버전은 구매사이트에서 무료샘플을 다움받아 체험가능합니다. 소프트웨어버전은실력테스트용으로 PDF버전공부후 보조용으로 사용가능합니다. SUN 인증310-610덤프 무료샘플을 다운받아 체험해보세요.

ITExamDump는 유일하게 여러분이 원하는SUN인증310-610시험관련자료를 해결해드릴 수 잇는 사이트입니다. 여러분이 다른 사이트에서도 관련덤프자료를 보셨을경우 페이지 아래를 보면 자료출처는 당연히 ITExamDump 일 것입니다. ITExamDump의 자료만의 제일 전면적이고 또 최신 업데이트일 것입니다.

ITExamDump에서 출시한 SUN인증 310-083덤프는 실제시험문제 커버율이 높아 시험패스율이 가장 높습니다. SUN인증 310-083시험을 통과하여 자격증을 취득하면 여러방면에서 도움이 됩니다. ITExamDump에서 출시한 SUN인증 310-083덤프를 구매하여SUN인증 310-083시험을 완벽하게 준비하지 않으실래요? ITExamDump의 실력을 증명해드릴게요.

310-610 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/310-610.html

NO.1 You want to nest the following series of functions in a single cell: sum(sum(sum(a1:a17);b1:b17). Does
OpenOffice.org 3 Calc allow such nesting of functions?
A. Yes
B. No
C. Yes, but only for up to three separate functions in a single cell
D. By default no, but you can enable function nesting under Tools > Options > OpenOffice.org Calc
Answer: A

SUN   310-610 dump   310-610자격시험   310-610

NO.2 You want to change the font type or font size of the main chart title. Which of the following menus
and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. Double click on the chart, select Format > Title > Main Title
B. Double click on the chart, single click on the title, right-click on the selected title and select object
properties
C. Double click on the chart, select Format > Title > All Titles
D. Right-click on the chart, select Format, select Chart Properties, from the Title section of the Chart
Properties dialog box, change the formatting options
Answer: ABC

SUN기출문제   310-610   310-610 IT자격증시험자료   310-610자격증덤프

NO.3 You want to add a customized header to your spreadsheet. Which of the following menus and/or
commands enables you to do this?
A. Format > Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
B. Right-click on the sheet and select Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
C. Open the Styles and Formatting Palette and select the wanted Page Style > Modify > Header, set the
checkbox Header on and edit it
D. Select Format > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
Answer: AC

SUN   310-610   310-610자료   310-610 IT국제자격증

NO.4 You want to make the Tools Toolbar permanently visible. Which of the following menus and/or
commands enables you to do this?
A. Tools > Toolbars Bars > select make active Toolbars default
B. Tools > Customize > Toolbars > set the Tools Toolbar to default
C. View > Toolbars > select Tools
D. View > Toolbars > select visible tools checkbox
Answer: C

SUN자격증   310-610 IT시험덤프   310-610 IT국제자격증   310-610자료

NO.5 If you enable the entry Tools > Options > Openoffice.Org 3 Calc > General > Expand references when
new columns / rows are inserted. Which of the following statements is true?
A. If you insert a new entry to a column of values, a formula referencing this column (e.g., sum(A1:A4) )
will expand the reference (e.g. sum(A1:A5) )
B. If you insert a new row to the column of values, a formula referencing this column (e.g., sum(A1:A4) )
will expand the reference (e.g. sum(A1:A5) ) automatically
C. If you insert a new row to the column of values, a formula referencing this column (e.g., sum(A1:A4) )
will not expand the reference (e.g. sum(A1:A5) ) automatically, you have to do it by hand.
D. If you insert a new row to the column of values, a formula referencing this column (e.g., sum(A1:A4) )
will not be changed, this option takes only effect on styles.
Answer: E

SUN인증덤프   310-610덤프   310-610교육   310-610기출문제

NO.6 To define your own AutoFormat settings, what is the minimum range of cells you have to format first?
A. A single cell is enough
B. You need 2x2 cells minimum
C. You need 3x3 cells minimum
D. You need 4x4 cells minimum
Answer: D

SUN IT시험덤프   310-610강좌   310-610시험일정   310-610시험정보   310-610덤프

NO.7 You want to display the formulas in each cell rather than the result of the formula. Which of the following
menus and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. View > Formulas
B. Right-click into a cell and select Formulas Visible from the context menu
C. Tools > Options > OpenOffice.org Calc > View > select the Formulas checkbox from the Display
section
D. View > Data Sources
Answer: C

SUN최신덤프   310-610 IT자격증시험자료   310-610덤프   310-610

NO.8 You want to format a cell or cell range as currency. Which of the following icons enables you to do this?
A. _

2014년 2월 24일 월요일

SUN 자격증 310-610 시험문제와 답

우리ITExamDump에서는 끊임없는 업데이트로 항상 최신버전의SUN인증310-610시험덤프를 제공하는 사이트입니다, 만약 덤프품질은 알아보고 싶다면 우리ITExamDump 에서 무료로 제공되는 덤프일부분의 문제와 답을 체험하시면 되겠습니다, ITExamDump 는 100%의 보장 도를 자랑하며310-610시험은 한번에 패스할 수 있는 덤프입니다.

SUN 인증 310-610시험이 너무 어려워서 시험 볼 엄두도 나지 않는다구요? ITExamDump 덤프만 공부하신다면 IT인증시험공부고민은 이젠 그만 하셔도 됩니다. ITExamDump에서 제공해드리는SUN 인증 310-610시험대비 덤프는 덤프제공사이트에서 가장 최신버전이여서 시험패스는 한방에 갑니다. SUN 인증 310-610시험뿐만 아니라 IT인증시험에 관한 모든 시험에 대비한 덤프를 제공해드립니다. 많은 애용 바랍니다.

저희는 수많은 IT자격증시험에 도전해보려 하는 IT인사들께 편리를 가져다 드리기 위해 SUN 310-610실제시험 출제유형에 근거하여 가장 퍼펙트한 시험공부가이드를 출시하였습니다. 많은 사이트에서 판매하고 있는 시험자료보다 출중한ITExamDump의 SUN 310-610덤프는 실제시험의 거의 모든 문제를 적중하여 고득점으로 시험에서 한방에 패스하도록 해드립니다. SUN 310-610시험은ITExamDump제품으로 간편하게 도전해보시면 후회없을 것입니다.

IT인증자격증은 여느때보다 강렬한 경쟁율을 보이고 있습니다. SUN 인증310-610시험을 통과하시면 취직 혹은 승진이나 연봉협상에 많은 도움이 되어드릴수 있습니다. SUN 인증310-610시험이 어려워서 통과할 자신이 없다구요? ITExamDump덤프만 있으면 이런 고민은 이제 그만 하지않으셔도 됩니다. ITExamDump에서 출시한 SUN 인증310-610덤프는 시장에서 가장 최신버전입니다.

SUN 인증310-610인증시험공부자료는ITExamDump에서 제공해드리는SUN 인증310-610덤프가 가장 좋은 선택입니다. ITExamDump에서는 시험문제가 업데이트되면 덤프도 업데이트 진행하도록 최선을 다하여 업데이트서비스를 제공해드려 고객님께서소유하신 덤프가 시장에서 가장 최신버전덤프로 되도록 보장하여 시험을 맞이할수 있게 도와드립니다.

시험 번호/코드: 310-610
시험 이름: SUN (EDS Certified Sun Fire Workgroup Administrator)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 139 문항
업데이트: 2014-02-23

310-610 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/310-610.html

NO.1 Which of the following OpenOffice.org 3 Calc commands and/or functions is performed when you
press the following icon?
A. The selected cell, cell range or content of a cell is cut and placed into the clipboard
B. The content of the clipboard is pasted into the cell
C. The Search and Replace dialog launches
D. The Styles and Formatting Palette launches
E. The document is sent to the printer
Answer: A

SUN인증   310-610   310-610 pdf

NO.2 Which of the following statements are accurate?
A. Changing the zoom of a sheet does not affect the sheets printing parameters
B. Changing the zoom of a sheet also changes the scale at which the sheet prints
C. Changing the zoom of a sheet does not changes the scale at which the sheet prints but does change
the size of the fonts and objects when printing from a zoomed setting
D. While working on a spreadsheet, you may change your zoom settings to any setting you like, but the
default scaling when you print is always 100%
Answer: AD

SUN   310-610   310-610기출문제

NO.3 You want to change the background color of a cell or cell range? Which of the following menus and/or
commands enables you to do this?
A. Highlight the cells and select Format > Cells > Background
B. Highlight the cells, right-click with the mouse and select Format Cells > Background
C. Highlight the cells and press F11 to display the Styles and Formatting Palette, select the highlighted
style, right-click the mouse button and select Modify > Background
D. Highlight the cells, right-click the mouse button, and select a color from the Background Color
drop-down menu
Answer: ABC

SUN   310-610자료   310-610   310-610자격증   310-610   310-610최신덤프

NO.4 How can you display the Styles and Formatting window?
A. Press F11 on your keyboard
B. Click the icon cg14a36be753ecc
C. Click the icon wge]4a36be750f66
D. Format > Styles And Formatting
Answer: ABD

SUN   310-610   310-610

NO.5 Which of the following can you do using the Styles and Formatting window?
A. Use the Styles and Formatting window to select graphical objects like pictures, icons and symbols to
add them to the current document
B. Use the Styles and Formatting window to change the print layout of your current document
C. Use the Styles and Formatting window to layout your current document, move frames, graphical
objects and text fields
D. Use the Styles and Formatting window to assign styles to objects and text sections. You can update
Styles, modify existing Styles or create new Styles.
Answer: D

SUN pdf   310-610 pdf   310-610   310-610   310-610

NO.6 What do you have to do to print out a single sheet in landscape format and all other sheets in portrait
format if you want to perform it with a single print job?
A. Select the appropriate sheet, then select Format > Page > Tab Page, and then select Landscape.
Portrait is now the default page orientation for all other sheets
B. Select the appropriate sheet, display the Styles and Formatting Palette, under the formatting tab select
Page Styles > Select Default > Modify, select the Page tab, and select Page Orientation Landscape, press
OK. Portrait is the default page orientation for all other sheets
C. Display the Styles and Formatting Palette, under the formatting tab select Page Styles > right-click,
select New, select the Page tab, under Page Orientation select Landscape and press OK. Apply new
page style to specific sheet. Portrait is the default page orientation for all other sheets
D. Display the Styles and Formatting Palette, under the formatting tab select Page Styles > Select
Default > New > Define A New Page Style, select the Page tab, and select Page Orientation Portrait,
press OK. Apply new page style to all specific sheets. Landscape is the default page orientation for all
other sheets
Answer: C

SUN   310-610시험문제   310-610자격증   310-610자격증   310-610   310-610최신덤프

NO.7 To define your own AutoFormat settings, what is the minimum range of cells you have to format first?
A. A single cell is enough
B. You need 2x2 cells minimum
C. You need 3x3 cells minimum
D. You need 4x4 cells minimum
Answer: D

SUN dump   310-610   310-610자료

NO.8 How many conditions can be defined maximum for a single cell or cell range using the menu
command Format > Conditional Formatting?
A. 3
B. 4
C. 6
D. Unlimited
Answer: A

SUN   310-610   310-610인증   310-610기출문제

NO.9 You want to change the font type or font size of the main chart title. Which of the following menus
and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. Double click on the chart, select Format > Title > Main Title
B. Double click on the chart, single click on the title, right-click on the selected title and select object
properties
C. Double click on the chart, select Format > Title > All Titles
D. Right-click on the chart, select Format, select Chart Properties, from the Title section of the Chart
Properties dialog box, change the formatting options
Answer: ABC

SUN최신덤프   310-610 dumps   310-610 dump   310-610최신덤프

NO.10 You want to create an individual header for every sheet of your spreadsheet document. Which of the
following menus and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. Select the respective sheet, select the Format > Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on, select
edit and customize it. Do this procedure for each sheet
B. Right-click on the sheet and select Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on and customize it. Do
this procedure for each sheet
C. Open the Styles and Formatting Palette and select the wanted Page Style > Modify > Header, set the
checkbox header on and customize it. Apply the page style to the sheet. You must repeat this for every
sheet with a different header.
D. It is not possible to add different headers to every sheet in a single Calc document
Answer: C

SUN최신덤프   310-610인증   310-610   310-610   310-610최신덤프

NO.11 You want to add a customized header to your spreadsheet. Which of the following menus and/or
commands enables you to do this?
A. Format > Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
B. Right-click on the sheet and select Page > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
C. Open the Styles and Formatting Palette and select the wanted Page Style > Modify > Header, set the
checkbox Header on and edit it
D. Select Format > Header, set the checkbox Header on and edit it
Answer: AC

SUN dumps   310-610   310-610   310-610기출문제

NO.12 To apply a predefined AutoFormat to a cell range, what is the minimum cell range you have to select?
A. A single cell is enough
B. You need 2x2 cells minimum
C. You need 3x3 cells minimum
D. You need 4x4 cells minimum
Answer: D

SUN자격증   310-610자격증   310-610

NO.13 You want to create a new chart. Which of the following menus and/or commands enables you to do
this?
A. Select the appropriate data, start the chart wizard by selecting Format > Chart
B. Select the appropriate data, start the chart wizard by selecting the following icon: "Xddq4a36be901ff8
C. Select the appropriate data, start the chart wizard by selecting Edit > Chart
D. Select the appropriate data, start the chart wizard by selecting the following icon fcQ4a36be904f00
Answer: B

SUN   310-610덤프   310-610

NO.14 What happens when you apply the Autoformat function to a cell range?
A. You select a predefined print layout with customized headings, footer etc.
B. You select a predefined cell or table layout with predefined cell formats (fonts, colors, number
formats...)
C. You can select from a set of predefined document formats for complex spreadsheets including
formulas and links to databases, etc.
D. You start a wizard to customize the layout of your spreadsheet
Answer: C

SUN최신덤프   310-610기출문제   310-610   310-610   310-610 pdf

NO.15 You want to apply conditional formatting to a cell or cell range. Which of the following must you
consider?
A. You have to define a minimum set of 3 different cell formats first
B. You have to define a minimum set of 2 different cell formats first
C. You have to define a minimum set of 4 different cell formats first
D. You have to define a minimum set of 1 different cell formats first
Answer: D

SUN   310-610 pdf   310-610   310-610   310-610   310-610

NO.16 What do you have to do to create a new cell style?
A. Format a cell or cell range, select it and select Format > Cells > New Style
B. Format a cell or cell range, select it, right-click and select Entry Apply Style
C. Format a cell or cell range, select it, display the Styles and Formatting Palette and select New Style
from Selection
D. Format a cell or cell range, select it and select Format > New Styles
Answer: C

SUN자격증   310-610기출문제   310-610   310-610 dumps

NO.17 You want to change the font of a cell or cell range. Which of the following menus and/or commands
enables you to do this?
A. Highlight the cells and select the desired font from the font list on the formatting bar
B. Highlight the cells and select Format > Cells > Font
C. Highlight the cells, right-click the mouse button, and select Format Cells > Font
Answer: ABC

SUN   310-610자료   310-610   310-610자료   310-610덤프   310-610

NO.18 Which of the following statements about OpenOffice.org 3 Calc is correct?
A. Calc is a spreadsheet program in which you can enter text, numbers and formulas.
B. Calc is primarily an image-processing tool.
C. A major benefit of Calc is the ability to enter formulas and recalculate the results automatically after
changing the initial values.
D. Calc saves each individual table (data sheet) as a separate file.
Answer: AC

SUN   310-610   310-610 pdf   310-610 dumps

NO.19 You want to apply the following effect to the headline of your sheet. Which of the following menus
and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. Highlight the cells, right-click with the mouse and select Format Cells > Font Effects > Text Alignment
45 Deg
B. Display the Text Container Component from the Drawing Bar an rotate the cell in the Cell Alignment
dialog box
C. Highlight the cells, right-click with the mouse and select Format Cells > Alignment > Text Orientation 45
Deg
D. Highlight the cells and press the icon rai4a36be783f21 to rotate the cell content
Answer: C

SUN pdf   310-610   310-610 dump

NO.20 What will happen when you press this icon? (Select some cells to enable the icon)
A. A selected cell range will be merged as a single cell
B. The content of a selected cell or cell range will be cleared
C. A merged cell range will be split again into single cells
D. A merged cell range dialog box displays allowing you to name the range to be used as a variable in a
formula
Answer: AC

SUN dump   310-610자격증   310-610   310-610시험문제   310-610

NO.21 You want to display the formulas in each cell rather than the result of the formula. Which of the following
menus and/or commands enables you to do this?
A. View > Formulas
B. Right-click into a cell and select Formulas Visible from the context menu
C. Tools > Options > OpenOffice.org Calc > View > select the Formulas checkbox from the Display
section
D. View > Data Sources
Answer: C

SUN   310-610   310-610   310-610최신덤프

NO.22 You are using the Conditional Formatting function. You have predefined the necessary cell formats
and you have applied the conditions to the specific cells, but nothing happens. What went wrong?
A. To apply conditional formatting, nothing has to be enabled, this must be a software bug, please report it
to the developer team
B. To apply conditional formatting, AutoCalculate must be enabled via Tools > Cell Contents >
AutoCalculate
C. To apply conditional formatting, the names of the cell formats have to be in capital letters only
D. To apply conditional formatting, the predefined cell formats must have been enabled by setting the
option conditional formatting on true
Answer: B

SUN기출문제   310-610시험문제   310-610   310-610최신덤프   310-610최신덤프

NO.23 You want to format a cell or cell range as currency. Which of the following icons enables you to do this?
A. _