2014년 2월 14일 금요일

9A0-150 시험문제 덤프 Adobe 자격증

ITExamDump는 유일하게 여러분이 원하는Adobe인증9A0-150시험관련자료를 해결해드릴 수 잇는 사이트입니다. ITExamDump에서 제공하는 자료로 응시는 문제없습니다, 여러분은 고득점으로 시험을 통과할 것입니다.

우리ITExamDump 에서 여러분은 아주 간단히Adobe 9A0-150시험을 패스할 수 있습니다. 만약 처음Adobe 9A0-150시험에 도전한다면 우리의Adobe 9A0-150시험자료를 선택하여 다운받고 고부를 한다면 생가보다는 아주 쉽게Adobe 9A0-150시험을 통과할 수 있으며 무엇보다도 시험시의 자신감 충만에 많은 도움이 됩니다. 다른 자료판매사이트도 많겠지만 저희는 저희 자료에 자신이 있습니다. 우리의 시험자료는 모두 하이퀼러티한 문제와 답으로 구성되었습니다, 그리고 우리는 업데트를 아주 중요시 생각하기에 어느 사이트보다 더 최신버전을 보실 수 잇을것입니다. 우리의Adobe 9A0-150자료로 자신만만한 시험 준비하시기를 바랍니다. 우리를 선택함으로 자신의 시간을 아끼는 셈이라고 생각하시면 됩니다.Adobe 9A0-150로 빠른시일내에 자격증 취득하시고AdobeIT업계중에 엘리트한 전문가되시기를 바랍니다.

ITExamDump는 여러 it인증에 관심 있고 또 응시하고 싶으신 분들에게 편리를 드립니다. 그리고 많은 분들이 이미 ITExamDump제공하는 덤프로 it인증시험을 한번에 패스를 하였습니다. 즉 우리 ITExamDump 덤프들은 아주 믿음이 가는 보장되는 덤프들이란 말이죠. ITExamDump에는 베터랑의전문가들로 이루어진 연구팀이 잇습니다, 그들은 it지식과 풍부한 경험으로 여러 가지 여러분이Adobe인증9A0-150시험을 패스할 수 있을 자료 등을 만들었습니다 여러분이Adobe인증9A0-150시험에 많은 도움이9A0-150될 것입니다. ITExamDump 가 제공하는9A0-150테스트버전과 문제집은 모두9A0-150인증시험에 대하여 충분한 연구 끝에 만든 것이기에 무조건 한번에9A0-150시험을 패스하실 수 있습니다.

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-150
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 118 문항
업데이트: 2014-02-13

Adobe 9A0-150인증시험도 어려울 뿐만 아니라 신청 또한 어렵습니다.Adobe 9A0-150시험은 IT업계에서도 권위가 있고 직위가 있으신 분들이 응시할 수 있는 시험이라고 알고 있습니다. 우리 ITExamDump에서는Adobe 9A0-150관련 학습가이드를 제동합니다. ITExamDump 는 우리만의IT전문가들이 만들어낸Adobe 9A0-150관련 최신, 최고의 자료와 학습가이드를 준비하고 있습니다. 여러분의 편리하게Adobe 9A0-150응시하는데 많은 도움이 될 것입니다.

9A0-150 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-150.html

NO.1 You are adjusting aphotographin the Camera Raw dialogbox.You have darkenedthe top of the imageby
dragging theGraduated Filter toolfrom the top to the bottomof the image,and decreasing the
brightnessslider. Nowyou want to lightenthe bottom of the photograph. What should you do?
A. Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Window)the redcircleicon in thegraduatedfilter you ¯ veapp li ed t o t he
image; then increase the brightness slider.
B. Click the + (plus) buttonto the right of brightnessslider,and thenincrease both the Brightnessand
Exposure Sliders.
C. Increasethe Brightnessslider,click the New button,and drag the graduated Filter toolfrom the bottom to
the top of the photograph
D. Drag theGraduated Filter toolfrom the bottomto the top of the photograph;then increase the Brightness
slider.
Answer: D

Adobe최신덤프   9A0-150   9A0-150시험문제   9A0-150인증   9A0-150   9A0-150시험문제

NO.2 You're soft-proofing an RGB image with an ICC profile used for newspaper reproduction. You select the
Simulate Paper Color option in the Customize Proof Condition dialog box. What happens?
A. The highlightsinyour documentsare adjusted to match the white of the paper.
B. You're prompted to select the appropriate paper color from the Color Picker.
C. The highlights in yourdocument appear brighter and more saturated.
D. The brightness of the user interface elements is dimmed for an accurate image preview
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150최신덤프   9A0-150최신덤프   9A0-150

NO.3 You want to print a digital photograph on a professional desktopinkjet printer. You have a custom
ICCprofile for your printer, paper, andink combination in thecolorManagement area of the Print dialog
box,which option will allow you to choose your custom ICC profile for use in printing?
A. Photoshop Manages Colors
B. Printer Manages Colors
C. Separations
D. Proof Setup
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150자격증

NO.4 You have added a layer mask to a single-layer file so that the image fades gradually from foil opacity
tofully transparent You want to export this as a web graphic In the Save for Web & Devices dialog box,
which settings willbest preserve the transparency inthe optimized version of the image?
A. PNG-24 file format with the Transparency option checked
B. GIF file format with the Transparency option checked
C. JPEG file format with Matte color set tonone
D. WBMP Se format with the Diffusion option selected
Answer: A

Adobe dump   9A0-150   9A0-150 pdf   9A0-150최신덤프   9A0-150 pdf   9A0-150 pdf

NO.5 You've adjusted a raw photographinCamera Raw, and you'd like to create a small copy of the adjusted
photograph as a JPEG to attach to an email.Which is the best workflow to follow?
A. In Camera Raw, click the Open Image button. Then,inPhotoshop, open the Save for Web & Devices
dialog box, and set the format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click Save.
B. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
resize it in the Image Size dialog box. and save as JPEG
C. In Camera Raw, click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then open the file in Photoshop,
open the Save for Web & Devices dialog box, and set die format to JPEG, reduce the file size, and click
Save
D. In Camera Raw,click the Save Image button, and save as JPEG Then select the He in Mini-Bridge,
choose Tools > Photoshop > Image Processor, and resize and save as JPEG from there
Answer: A

Adobe최신덤프   9A0-150덤프   9A0-150시험문제   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.6 You are adjustinga rawphotographinCamera Raw,and you want to increasecontrast in the midtonesof
the photograph.WhichCamera Rawcontrol should you use?
A. The Clarity Slider
B. The Full Light Slider
C. The Brightness Slider
D. The Recovery Slider
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-150인증   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.7 You ¯ vead j us t eda r a w pho t og r aph i n C a m e r a R aw . N o w you a r e r eady t o open t he i m age i n Pho t oshop t o
add some text.However, you want to be able to quicklybring the image from Photoshopback in to Camera
Raw adjustments.What should you do?
A. Click thesave image buttonin Camera Raw,then open the saved file directly in Photoshop.
B. Click the Done buttonin Camera Raw, then open the file directly in thePhotoshop.
C. Hold downthe Shift key to change the Open Image buttonto Open Object,and click the button.
D. Hold the Option (Mac OS)or Alt(Windows)key and click the done button.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150덤프   9A0-150   9A0-150 dump   9A0-150

NO.8 When creating a Web Photo Gallery through Adobe Bridge, how does the application handle the color
management of images in the gallery?
A. Allimages are converted to sRGB IEC61966-2.1, and the color profile is embedded.
B. Allmages are converted to Adobe RGB (1998), and the color profile is embedded
C. Image files are not converted during processing, but Color Settings are changed to sRGB JEC61966-2
1
D. Image filesare converted to the current monitor profile, and the color profile is not embedded.
Answer: C

Adobe pdf   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150시험문제

NO.9 You want to open a JPEG directly into Camera Raw to adjust it there. What should you do? (Choose
two.)
A. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and press Control+R (Windows) or Command+R (Mac
OS)
B. In Adobe Bridge, hold down Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) and double-click the JPEGthumbnail
C. In Adobe Bridge, select the JPEG thumbnail and then choose File >Place > In Photoshop.
D. In Photoshop, choose File > Open, select the JPEG file, set the Format menu to Camera Raw, andclick
Open
E. In Photoshop, navigate to the JPEG fileinMini Bridge and double-click its thumbnail
Answer: D,E

Adobe   9A0-150   9A0-150   9A0-150

NO.10 You are slicing aweb page layout. You draw one slice with the Slice tool and Photoshop fills inthe
surrounding areas with automatically-generated auto slices.When you click on one of those other slices
with the Slice Select Tool it does not highlight with position handles.What should you do to display the
positionhandles.
A. Double-click theSlice with the Slice tool
B. Ctrl-dick (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) with the Slice Select Tool
C. Choose die Move tool and select Show Transform Controls m the Options bar.
D. Click the Promote button m the Options bar
Answer: B

Adobe시험문제   9A0-150   9A0-150자격증   9A0-150기출문제   9A0-150

ITexamdump의 700-505덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 642-457덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 000-274시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 70-482시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 646-206시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.

시험자료링크: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-150.html

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기