2014년 5월 26일 월요일

9A0-054최신덤프, 9A0-094기출문제

아직도 Adobe인증9A0-054시험준비를 어떻게 해야 할지 망설이고 계시나요? 고객님의 IT인증시험준비길에는 언제나 ITExamDump가 곁을 지켜주고 있습니다. ITExamDump시험공부자료를 선택하시면 자격증취득의 소원이 이루어집니다. Adobe인증9A0-054시험덤프는ITExamDump가 최고의 선택입니다.

Adobe 인증9A0-094시험에 도전해보려고 하는데 공부할 내용이 너무 많아 스트레스를 받는 분들은 지금 보고계시는 공부자료는 책장에 다시 넣으시고ITExamDump의Adobe 인증9A0-094덤프자료에 주목하세요. ITExamDump의 Adobe 인증9A0-094덤프는 오로지 Adobe 인증9A0-094시험에 대비하여 제작된 시험공부가이드로서 시험패스율이 100%입니다. 시험에서 떨어지면 덤프비용전액환불해드립니다.

Adobe인증9A0-094시험에 도전해보려고 없는 시간도 짜내고 거금을 들여 학원을 선택하셨나요? 사실 IT인증시험은 보다 간단한 공부방식으로 준비하시면 시간도 돈도 정력도 적게 들일수 있습니다. 그 방법은 바로ITExamDump의Adobe인증9A0-094시험준비덤프자료를 구매하여 공부하는 것입니다. 문항수도 적고 시험예상문제만 톡톡 집어 정리된 덤프라 시험합격이 한결 쉬워집니다.

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-054
시험 이름: Adobe Photoshop CS3 ACE Exam
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속 9A0-054덤프
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 125 문항 9A0-054덤프
업데이트: 2014-05-25

9A0-054덤프: >>펼쳐보기

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-094
시험 이름: Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속 9A0-094자격증시험자료
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 123 문항 9A0-094강좌
업데이트: 2014-05-25

9A0-094자격증시험자료: >>펼쳐보기

많은 사이트에서 Adobe인증 9A0-094시험대비덤프를 제공해드리는데ITExamDump를 최강 추천합니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-094덤프에는 실제시험문제의 기출문제와 예상문제가 수록되어있어 그 품질 하나 끝내줍니다.적중율 좋고 가격저렴한 고품질 덤프는ITExamDump에 있습니다.

여러분이 우리Adobe 9A0-094문제와 답을 체험하는 동시에 우리ITExamDump를 선택여부에 대하여 답이 나올 것입니다. 우리는 백프로 여러분들한테 편리함과 통과 율은 보장 드립니다. 여러분이 안전하게Adobe 9A0-094시험을 패스할 수 있는 곳은 바로 ITExamDump입니다.

9A0-094 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-094.html

NO.1 You want to highlight certain menu items in color. What should you do?
A. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Channels in Color
B. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Tool Tips
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts and use the Keyboard Shortcuts tab
D. Choose Edit > Menus and use the Menus tab
Answer: D

Adobe자격증자료   9A0-094시험   9A0-094강좌   9A0-094자격시험   9A0-094 dump

NO.2 You want to display an on-screen preview of how your RGB document will look when produced in
CMYK. Which should you choose to specify the device to simulate?
A. View > Proof Setup
B. View > Proof Colors
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Multichannel
Answer: A

Adobe교육   9A0-094응시료   9A0-094자격증신청   9A0-094자료   9A0-094 dump   9A0-094시험정보

NO.3 You have a document using the Adobe RGB (1998) color space, and you need to convert it to a smaller
CMYK color space represented by a press profile. The document contains no significant colors that are
outside the CMYK color space.
Which rendering intent will most effectively preserve the color relationships within the RGB document
when it's converted to CMYK?
A. Absolute Colorimetric
B. Relative Colormetric
C. Perceptual
D. Saturation
Answer: B

Adobe최신버전덤프   9A0-094 IT자격증시험   9A0-094기출문제   9A0-094자격시험

NO.4 You have a grayscale image that you would like to print. You would like to add a color tint and print the
image on two separate plates. Which should you choose?
A. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
B. Image > Mode > RGB Color
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Duotone
Answer: D

Adobe자격증신청   9A0-094시험   9A0-094자격증덤프

NO.5 You have four images open in Photoshop. You currently see each image in its own separate window
with its own title bar. You would like to see just one image and tabs for the other images. Which should
you choose?
A. Window > Arrange > Float in Window
B. Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows
C. Click the 4-up button in the Arrange Documents menu
D. Click the Consolidate All button in the Arrange Documents menu
Answer: D

Adobe덤프   9A0-094 Dump   9A0-094자격증덤프   9A0-094 Dumps   9A0-094교육

NO.6 Click the Exhibit button.
You've standardized your workflow around Adobe RGB (1998). How do you configure the Color Settings
dialog box so that you're always alerted when an RGB image you open contains a profile that's different
than the RGB working space in the Color Settings dialog box?
A. In the Working Spaces section, make sure Adobe RGB (1998) is selected in the RGB pop-up menu.
B. In the Color Management Policies section, choose Convert to Working RGB from the RGB pop-up
menu.
C. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Profile
Mismatches check box.
D. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Missing
Profiles check box.
Answer: C

Adobe시험문제   9A0-094인증   9A0-094인증덤프   9A0-094덤프다운

NO.7 In the Photoshop Color Settings dialog box you see a warning that says: Your Creative Suite
applications are not synchronized for consistent color. You want consistent color treatment across
Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. What should you do?
A. From the Settings list choose: Monitor Color
B. From the Settings list choose: Custom
C. In Bridge, choose Edit > Creative Suite Color Settings and apply a color setting
D. In Bridge, choose Preferences > Advanced and check the box to Use Software Rendering
Answer: C

Adobe IT자격증   9A0-094 IT덤프   9A0-094 IT국제자격증   9A0-094 PDF

NO.8 You have finished editing an image acquired from a digital camera. Which command should you
choose to change the current image mode to one that is appropriate for preparing an image to be printed
using process colors?
A. Image > Mode > CMYK
B. Image > Mode > Lab Color
C. Image > Mode > RGB Color
D. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
Answer: A

Adobe IT자격증시험자료   9A0-094 dump   9A0-094자격시험   9A0-094최신덤프   9A0-094자격증

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기